top of page
LA.BackgroundYellow.Out..png

Mark 16:15 Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

April 2024

Date

Sermon Title

Link

04/14/24, Sun AM

Eternal Life

4/10/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 7 - Do You Love the LORD?

04/07/24, Sun AM

Thou Shall Keep Them O LORD

4/03/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 6 - In Spirit and in Truth

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

March 2024

Date

Sermon Title

Link

03/31/24, Sun AM

The Preaching of the Cross

03/27/24, Wed PM

Sanctify the LORD God in Your Hearts

03/24/24, Sun AM

Kiss the Son

03/20/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 5 - Build the House

03/17/24, Sun AM

Godly Ordained Institutions - The State

03/13/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 4 - A Lesson on Fear

03/10/24, Sun AM

Divorce According to the Bible

03/06/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 3 - The Wrath of Man

03/03/24, Sun AM

Godly Ordained Institutions - The Church

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

February 2024

Date

Sermon Title

Link

02/28/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 2 - The Just Shall Live by Faith

02/25/24, Sun AM

These Three are One

02/21/24, Wed PM

2 Samuel 1 - How are the Mighty Fallen

02/18/24, Sun AM

Godly Ordained Institutions -
The Home

02/14/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 31 - A Picture of Israel

02/11/24, Sun AM

The Pillars of Cloud and Fire

02/07/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 30 - Faith, Hope, and Charity

02/04/24, Sun AM

The Israel of God

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

January 2024

Date

Sermon Title

Link

01/31/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 29 - How to Serve Earthly Masters

01/28/24, Sun AM

Some Brought Forth An Hundredfold

01/24/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 28 - For Ever, O LORD, Thy Word is Settled in Heaven

01/21/24, Sun PM

What Does the Bible Say?

01/21/24, Sun AM

Zionism Exposed

01/17/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 27 - Hiding in the World

01/14/24, Sun AM

An Overview of the Bible

01/10/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 26 - Let God Deliver You

01/07/24, Sun AM

How To Overcome Bad Habits

01/03/24, Wed PM

1 Samuel 25 - Biblical Feminism

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Brother Logan Kaylor

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Brother Logan Kaylor

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

bottom of page