top of page
ChurchFront_edited_edited_edited.png

Mark 16:15 Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

Deuteronomy 31:6  Be strong and of a good courage, fear not

 September 2023

Date

Sermon Title

Links

09/17/23, Sun AM

The Fruit of the Womb

09/13/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 10 - The Choice of God

09/10/23, Sun AM

Understanding Hebrews 6

09/06/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 9 - Be Still and Know That I Am God

09/03/23, Sun AM

Forgive for Yourself

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 August 2023

Date

Sermon Title

Links

08/30/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 8 - They Have Rejected Me

08/27/23, Sun PM

Gaining Work Experience As Christians

08/27/23, Sun PM

Mary Hath Chosen That Good Part

08/27/23, Sun AM

Let the Weak Say I Am Strong

08/23/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 7 - A Call to Repentance

08/20/23, Sun AM

Dreams

08/16/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 6 - No Respect of Persons With God

08/13/23, Sun AM

Blessed in Canaan

08/09/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 5 - Jerubbaal

08/06/23, Sun AM

Entering Canaan

08/02/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 4 - A Name that Thou livest, and art Dead

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Brother Rilwan Bello

Brother Logan Kaylor

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 July 2023

Date

Sermon Title

07/30/23, Sun AM

Diligence is Required

Links

07/26/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 3 - The Call of Samuel

07/23/23, Sun AM

The Sword of Goliath

07/19/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 2 - Them That Honour Me Will I Honour

07/16/23, Sun AM

Legacies from Uzziah to Hezekiah

07/12/23, Wed PM

1 Samuel 1 - Because I Have Asked Him of the LORD

07/09/23, Sun AM

Don't Be Mistaken for a Fool

07/05/23, Wed PM

Colossians 4 - The Conclusion

07/02/23, Sun AM

Pride Goeth Before Destruction

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Brother Logan Kaylor

 June 2023

Date

Sermon Title

06/28/23, Wed PM

The Privilege of The Christian Life

06/25/23, Sun AM

As Moses Was, So Much More is Christ

Links

Speaker

Brother Rilwan Bello

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

06/21/23, Wed PM

Colossians 3 - Charity, the Bond of Perfectness

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

06/18/23, Sun AM

The Glory of Children

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

06/14/23, Wed PM

Colossians 2 - Complete in Christ

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

06/11/23, Sun AM

The Beginning of Christian Growth

Brother Logan Kaylor

06/07/23, Wed PM

3 John - But Diotrephes

Brother Rilwan Bello

06/04/23, Sun AM

Everlasting Destruction

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 May 2023

Date

Sermon Title

Links

Speaker

05/31/23, Wed PM

Colossians 1 - Christ In You, the Hope of Glory

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/28/23, Sun AM

The Power of Prayer

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/24/23, Wed PM

Nahum 3 - Woe to the Bloody City

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/21/23, Sun AM

The Life of a Woman

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/17/23, Wed PM

Nahum 2 - No Peace for the Wicked

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/14/23, Sun AM

Appreciating the Keepers at Home

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/10/23, Wed PM

Nahum 1 - Affliction Shall Not Rise Up the Second Time

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/07/23, Sun AM

Complete Obedience

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

05/03/23, Wed PM

Jonah 4 - Compassion for the Simple

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 April 2023

Date

Sermon Title

Links

Speaker

04/30/23, Sun AM

Judging Amongst Brethren

Brother Rilwan Bello

04/30/23, Sun AM

Drowned In Destruction and Perdition

Brother Logan Kaylor

04/30/23, Sun AM

Remain in God's Grace

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/26/23, Wed PM

Jonah 3 - God Repents

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/23/23, Sun AM

Are You Still Complaining?

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/19/23, Wed PM

Jonah 2 - Jesus Went to Hell

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/16/23, Sun AM

Taking the Name of the Lord in Vain

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/12/23, Wed PM

Jonah 1 - Jonah Runs from the Lord

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/09/23, Sun AM

He Is Risen

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

04/02/23, Sun AM

A Call to Fellowship

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 March 2023

Date

Sermon Title

03/29/23, Wed PM

Matthew 27 (Part 2) - The Crucifixion of Jesus

Links

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/26/23, Sun AM

Resurrection Miracles

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/22/23, Wed PM

Matthew 27 (Part 1) - Jesus Before Pilate

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/19/23, Sun AM

Doing God's Will

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/15/23, Wed PM

Matthew 26 (Part 3) - The Trial of Jesus

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/12/23, Sun AM

The Way of a Serpent Upon a Rock

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

03/08/23, Wed PM

Matthew 26 (Part 2) Thy Will Be Done

03/05/23, Sun AM

Philemon: Your Letter from Jesus

03/01/23, Wed PM

Matthew 26 - (Part 1) The Last Supper

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 February 2023

Date

Sermon Title

02/26/23, Sun AM

Thou Shalt Not Covet

02/22/23, Wed PM

Matthew 25 - (Part 2) - End Times Judgments

02/19/23, Sun AM

A  Man Ready For Marriage

02/15/23, Wed PM

Matthew 25 - (Part 1) The Failed Nation of Physical Israel

02/12/23, Sun AM

A Woman Ready For Marriage

02/08/23, Wed PM

Matthew 24 (Part 2)- Post-Tribulation, Pre-Wrath Rapture

02/05/23, Sun AM

Giving In The Light of The Bible

02/01/23, Wed PM

Matthew 24 (Part 1)- The Tribulation and Great Tribulation

Links

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

 January 2023

Date

Sermon Title

01/29/23, Sun AM

Except the Lord Build the House

01/25/23, Wed PM

Matthew 23 - Let Him Be Accursed

01/22/23, Sun AM

The Gifts of the Holy Ghost

01/18/23, Wed PM

Matthew 22 - The Final Doctrinal Stand of The Pharisees

01/15/23, Sun AM

An Introduction to The Holy Sprit

01/11/23, Wed PM

Matthew 21 (Part 2)- Israel In The Way of Cain

01/08/23, Sun AM

Run and Not Be Weary

Links

Speaker

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

Pastor Obinna Ofoegbu

bottom of page